Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Marco Bohne

1.Vorsitzende@sg1928sindlingen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Galina Tucholke

2.Vorsitzende@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

1. Schriftführende

Kay Weyrauther

 1.Schriftfuehrende@sg1928sindlingen.de


Kassenwart

Wolfgang Kämmereit

Kassenwart@sg1928sindlingen.de 

 

Sportleiter

Andreas Krüger

Sportleiter@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Jugendwart

Hans Martin Hofmann

Jugendwart@sg1928sindlingen.de

   

2. Schriftführende

Petra Krüger

2.Schriftfuehrende@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Jugendbetreuer

Jörg Willms

Jugendbetreuer@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Pressewart

Patrick Kolata

Pressewart@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Referent Kurzwaffe

Rainer Bauer

Referent.Kurzwaffen@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Referent KK-Gewehr

Wladimir Tucholke

Referent.KK-Gewehr@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Referent Luftdruckwaffen

Christoph Hameister

Referent.Luftdruckwaffen@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Zeugwart

Thomas Wetzel

1.Zeugwart@sg1928sindlingen.de


Andreas Most

2.Zeugwart@sg1928sindlingen.de


Christian Zech

 3.Zeugwart@sg1928sindlingen.de    


Kassenprüfer

1. Reinhard Seibert

1.Kassenpruefer@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

2. Gerhard Ziran

2.Kassenpruefer@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Standpflege

Gerhard Kolb

Roland Bär

Norbert Oettinger

Jürgen Krüger

 

Ehrenvorsitzende /-r

Edgar Leutz