Vorstand 


1. Vorsitzende/-r

Christian Zech

1.Vorsitzender@sgsindlingen.de


2. Vorsitzende/-r

Galina Tucholke

2.Vorsitzende@sgsindlingen.de


1. Schriftführer/-in

Marco Bohne

1.Schriftfuehrender@sgsindlingen.de


Kassenwart/-in

Dragana Milosavljevic

Kassenwart@sgsindlingen.de


Sportleiter/-in

Henry Galm

Sportleiter@sgsindlingen.de


Jugendwart/-in

Hans Martin Hofmann

Jugendwart@sgsindlingen.de



Pressewart/-in

Gerhard Ziran

Pressewart@sgsindlingen.de


Referent/-in Kurzwaffen

Rainer Bauer

Referent.Kurzwaffen@sgsindlingen.de


Referent/-in KK-Gewehr

Wladimir Tucholke

Referent.KK-Gewehr@sgsindlingen.de


Zeugwart/-in

Dragan Matic

1.Zeugwart@sgsindlingen.de



Kassenprüfer/-in

Gerda Kämmereit

Jörg Blim


Ehrenvorsitzende/-r

Edgar Leutz



 
E-Mail
Karte
Infos