Vorstand 


1. Vorsitzende/-r

Marco Bohne

1.Vorsitzender@sgsindlingen.de


2. Vorsitzende/-r

Galina Tucholke

2.Vorsitzende@sgsindlingen.de


1. Schriftführer/-in

Kay Weyrauther

1.Schriftfuehrender@sgsindlingen.de


Kassenwart/-in

Wolfgang Kämmereit

Kassenwart@sgsindlingen.de


Sportleiter/-in

Christian Zech

Sportleiter@sgsindlingen.de


Jugendwart/-in

Hans Martin Hofmann

Jugendwart@sgsindlingen.de


2. Schriftführer/-in

Franz Weyrauther

2.Schriftfuehrer@sgsindlingen.de


Jugendbetreuer/-in

Patrick Kolata

Jugendbetreuer@sgsindlingen.de


Pressewart/-in

Gerhard Ziran

Pressewart@sgsindlingen.de


Referent/-in Kurzwaffen

Rainer Bauer

Referent.Kurzwaffen@sgsindlingen.de


Referent/-in KK-Gewehr

Wladimir Tucholke

Referent.KK-Gewehr@sgsindlingen.de


Referent/-in Luftdruckwaffen

Holger Stuz

Referent.Luftdruckwaffen@sgsindlingen.de


Zeugwart/-in

Thomas Wetzel

1.Zeugwart@sgsindlingen.de


Andreas Most

2.Zeugwart@sgsindlingen.de


Jörg Willms

3.Zeugwart@sgsindlingen.de


Kassenprüfer/-in

Reinhard Seibert

Gerhard Ziran


Standpflege

Gerhard Kolb

Roland Bär

Christian Zech

Jürgen Krüger

Ehrenvorsitzende/-r

Edgar Leutz



 
Karte
Email
Info