Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende/-r

Marco Bohne

1.Vorsitzende@sg1928sindlingen.de


2. Vorsitzende/-r

Galina Tucholke

2.Vorsitzende@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

1. Schriftführer/-in

Kay Weyrauther

 1.Schriftfuehrende@sg1928sindlingen.de


Kassenwart/-in

Wolfgang Kämmereit

Kassenwart@sg1928sindlingen.de 

 

Sportleiter/-in

Andreas Krüger

Sportleiter@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Jugendwart/-in

Hans Martin Hofmann

Jugendwart@sg1928sindlingen.de

   

2. Schriftführende/-r

Petra Krüger

2.Schriftfuehrende@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Jugendbetreuer/-in

Jörg Willms

Jugendbetreuer@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Pressewart/-in

Patrick Kolata

Pressewart@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Referent/-in Kurzwaffe

Rainer Bauer

Referent.Kurzwaffen@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Referent/-in KK-Gewehr

Wladimir Tucholke

Referent.KK-Gewehr@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Referent/-in Luftdruckwaffen

Christoph Hameister

Referent.Luftdruckwaffen@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Zeugwart/-in

Thomas Wetzel

1.Zeugwart@sg1928sindlingen.de


Andreas Most

2.Zeugwart@sg1928sindlingen.de


Christian Zech

 3.Zeugwart@sg1928sindlingen.de    


Kassenprüfer/-in

1. Reinhard Seibert

1.Kassenpruefer@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

2. Gerhard Ziran

2.Kassenpruefer@sg1928sindlingen.de

 

Standpflege

Gerhard Kolb

Roland Bär

Norbert Ottinger

Jürgen Krüger

 

Ehrenvorsitzende/-r

Edgar Leutz